held session cookies
I noticed that if I close the browser without logging out, that I can return to the tithe.ly site and remain logged in. It appears that the session cookies are being saved, which is a security risk for users accessing the site on a shared computer. Please consider timing out the login and invalidating the cookie to prevent unauthorized access.
marked this post as